ClickUp's virtual productivity conference is in (and it's free)! Join Neil Patel & others atRegister Now

ClickUp Pricing

Free
FREE
forever
FREE forever
100MB Storage
Unlimited Tasks
Unlimited Members
Sign up
UNLIMITED
UNLIMITED
member per month
Monthly
Annually
Unlimited Storage
Unlimited List, Board, and Calendar views
Unlimited Integrations
Unlimited Dashboards
Guests and Permissions
Goals, Portfolios, and Custom Fields
Free trial
Or let's make a deal
show more
Business
$19
member per month
Monthly
Annually
unlimited plus:
2FA and Google SSO
Goal Folders
Custom Exporting
Private, Protected, and Default Views
All Dashboard Widgets
Extra Guests
All Automations
Mind Maps & Timeline Views
Advanced Time Tracking
Workload
Free trial
Enterprise
business plus:
Single Sign-On (SSO)
Contract Review & HIPAA
Increased API Limits
Dedicated Success Manager
Advanced Permissions
Advanced Workload
Custom SAML
Extra Automations
Custom Onboarding
Training Program
White Labeling
Contact sales
See Full Comparison

Join 100,000+ Highly Productive Teams

Free Forever

Pricing FAQ

Can I upgrade myself or do I have to upgrade my entire Workspace?
To upgrade ClickUp, you’ll need to upgrade your entire Workspace, which means all members in your Workspace. The top level of organization is Workspace.
What payment methods do you accept?
We accept all major credit cards! For Enterprise orders meeting a minimum we also accept bank transfers.
What is your refund policy?
We have a 100% satisfaction guarantee. If for any reason, you're not satisfied with your purchase, simply let us know within 30 days and we'll be happy to issue you a full refund.
Do you offer discounts for nonprofits?
We do! Anyone providing relief to the less fortunate, the disabled, freedom fighters, environmental activists, and more are eligible. Let us know more here!
How am I billed when I add new members to a Workspace?
ClickUp automatically bills you at a prorated price based on the time left in your cycle for any users added to your Workspace.
What if I have multiple Workspaces?
Payment is per Workspace, meaning each Workspace requires an individual upgrade.
What happens if I cancel?
You're free to cancel at anytime! When you do, your current plan will last until the end of your billing cycle, unless you choose to downgrade immediately.
Do you have a public roadmap?
Oh yes! You can find it here.

Free Forever Details

Is the Free Forever Plan really free?
For sure! This is so much more than a trial. The Free Forever Plan offers an unmatched level of functionality compared to other “freemium” apps. We do this by making money on our paid plans.
How do I change my plan if I start on the Free Forever Plan?
Once you’ve created a team, we built a handy billing area to take care of all plan, cycle, and payment details.
Do tasks count against my storage?
No! File attachments are the only things that affect your team’s storage.
What happens when I hit my usage limits?
You’ll still be able to use ClickUp, and we’ll let you know as soon as a limit is reached. We’re happy to provide a grace period to find the plan that works for you!
99.99% uptime the last 12 months
Serious about security & privacy
By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our cookie policy unless you have disabled them. You can change your cookie settings at any time but parts of our site will not function correctly without them.
Sign up for FREE
and start using ClickUp in seconds!
Get ClickUp
Please enter valid email address